On 10th July the Bromsgrove CLP met for its AGM. The following officers and coordinators were elected to Bromsgrove CLP’s Executive Committee.

Chairman: Michael Thompson
Secretary: Rory Shannon
Vice Chair (membership): David Skidmore
Vice Chair: Carol Leach
Treasurer: Sue Douglas
Women’s Officer: Theresa Deakin

Social Secretary: John Ellis
European Coordinator: Ros Cooke
Youth Coordinator: James Morris-Knight
Diversity Coordinator: Abdul Kadir Jilani

Our thanks go to the outgoing officers and coordinators – Chris Bloore, Roy Mawby, Bermard McEldowney, Tom Stanley and Julie Wright – who selflessly gave their time over a number of years to direct and support the Executive.

Contact details of the above can be found here.